Spring Desserts

Today was a brilliant day for collecting some wonderful spring dessert ideas! I wanted to do a quick round-up of the top three that I found:

On Pinterest: Fruit and Yogurt Cones
* I love ice cream cones- and not so much ice cream– but this looks refreshing and light.

A low-fat lemon yogurt cake at the craving chronicles
*Lemon is one of my favorite fruits and flavors- nothing else (well, except maybe coconut) says “spring is here!” to me.

From Oh She Glows, mini peanut butter cups in a jar.
*For the peanut butter lovers! I love how she kept them portion-controlled by using the adorable jars.


What’s your favorite “spring” dessert?

I love anything with lemon, coconut or strawberries, and really adore angel food cake.

Have a wonderful night!

~Ashley

Leave a Reply

