A Pug Commercial+Super Bowl

For me, the Super Bowl isn’t about the game– it’s about the food and the commercials! On Friday night, one of the previews for the commercials made my day: a Doritos commercial starring a pug. Yes! It couldn’t get any better than that.

Today, I’m excited to be making: hummus, spinach and artichoke dip, homemade chicken tenders, and some type of fabulous dessert and drink. Last night, we made homemade guacamole– and the entire kitchen smelled like cilantro! I discovered that I adore that smell.

Have fun today everyone! Tell me about the fabulous dishes you’re planning on making!

Leave a Reply

