Spring

Hello everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful Tuesday!

I got some great news today– it’s back to work! I’m so happy because I love my job– it never feels like I am working because I enjoy it so much.

To celebrate, I bought some strawberries and made dessert crepes with melted chocolate chips and walnuts! I love strawberry season– it’s one of my favorite fruits. Do you have a favorite strawberry recipe?

In other great news, I received my first poetry blog submission! The post should be coming this week– I’m so excited to share her poetry with you.

The weather has been so nice– but we’re expecting snow on Thursday! Just when you think the season has changed…

Well, I hope you all have a great Wednesday! Remember, if you have a poetry blog, check out this post for the submission information you need!

Goodnight! Sleep well:)

Leave a Reply

