My lifestyle column+A beautiful life

Hello everyone!

For those of you who haven’t yet, you must check out @Wildflowermag on Twitter, or on Facebook, Wildflower Magazine. It’s run by my good friend and featured poet here on my blog, Ashley Hennefer, who’s created a place for women all over the world to come together and share their creativity!

I also write a column of the same blog title, Writing Love Magic, over there too– and here’s one of my latest posts, about the idea of accepting your beauty, and living the beautiful life you were meant to live.

So go out there, my friends. Live your life:) Happy Tuesday!

Ashley

Leave a Reply

