Finding my focus

Hi lovelies!

As you can see, some parts of this blog are changing. The more I write here, the more I am beginning to see the real focus I want to give this little space.

Why all this changing?

Well, for those of you who know me, I’m generally a very lighthearted, talkative and cheery person. But little do you know (with the exception of a few of you), I do have my bad days.

But I just don’t want to blog about them.

Why?

It’s easy: I don’t want to let the negativity cling to me anymore. I’ve realized that what I want for this blog is to create a place where the beauty I discover each day can be placed, where others can see it and share their inspirations also.

And that’s the magical part of it: it’ll be a surprise, each day, for me and for you! Are you excited yet?

I sure am;)

Anyway, I look forward to turning the page into this new chapter of Writing.Love.Magic, and I hope that you’ll come along with me.

Have a great weekend!

Ashley

Leave a Reply

