Forgotten Recipes

Hi everyone! I hope everyone has had a wonderful holiday season-I can’t believe it’s almost 2012!

I wanted to pop in and share with you just a few updates of what I’ve been up too, and what I have planned for future posts!

I am going through and planning on doing a series of posts of recipes I’ve drafted but haven’t posted- so look for those, coming soon.

I’ve played hours of Just Dance- and realizing that I did not get blessed with the dancing gene.

I’ve also played several competitive rounds of Uno with my youngest sister, and eaten way too many delicious holiday delights.

Which reminds me- I have one of my childhood favorite cookie recipes coming soon as well. It’s got a little bit of everything, really. Any guesses?

What have you been up too, wonderful readers? I’d love to know how your holiday season went!

Ashley

Leave a Reply

