Sending love….

from me to you. On Friday the 13th- in case you need it;) Just kidding, of course.

What about your day made you smile?

I made an awesome stir fry for dinner, my first teriyaki chicken ever, and witnessed my pug acting like a huge goof before sneezing in my face.

Oh, and I discovered You Me and Charlie– another great site I know I’ll be addicted too.

I saw this great pic over at LaurenConrad.com and thought I’d share here for some inspiration and smiles:

(also found here: )
So cute, right? And true, of course.

Happy weekend!

Ashley

Leave a Reply

