A Little Random Post

Tonight’s “New Girl” episode made me want to blast some great music and dance like a fool. Glee’s prom episode made me remember my own proms (or proms) and made me want to break out my old prom dress.

As I found myself dancing around my room laughing till the point of crying, I realized I felt like a kid, happy and free. Not caring what the people around them might think.

So, take a moment to dance like nobody’s watching because really, it’s fun. Smile and take notice of your laughter.

Leave a Reply

