Daily Discovery: The Mindy Kaling Project

Last night while I was scrolling through HelloGiggles.com I found an article which linked to the pilot episode of “The Mindy Kaling Project.”

I adore Mindy Kaling. If you haven’t read her book, “Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?” you need too. It’s hilarious and I kept finding myself nodding in agreement with her humorous tales.

So, the twenty minutes to sit down and watch the pilot episode. I loved it and cannot wait to watch the season. Go Mindy!

Here’s the link: http://hellogiggles.com/excited-for-the-mindy-project-watch-the-series-premiere-now.

Leave a Reply

