What I’m Reading: Winter Edition

Good morning and happy Monday everyone! I hope you had a relaxing and smile-worthy weekend.

To kick off the week, I thought I’d share a few books (and other things) I’ve been reading to keep the chill off.

(Yes, I’m still reading The Night Circus. I’ll finish it, I know I will.)

Books

The Night Circus, Erin Morgenstern
Mini-Shopaholic, Sophie Kinsella
Safe Haven, Nicholas Sparks
Operation Beautiful, Caitlin Boyle

Blogs

Reading My Tea Leaves
Dashing Dish

Magazines

Life-Beautiful

Poetry

A Night Without Armor, Jewel

And here a few books I’m looking forward to reading:

The Pug’s Guide to Etiquette, Gemma Correll
Stern Men, Elizabeth Gilbert
The Art of Dancing in the Rain, Garth Stein
The Storyteller, Jodi Picoult
The Last Camellia , Sarah Jio
Love in the Time of Global Warming, Francesca Lia Block

What books have you been reading lately?

Stay warm and have a great start to the week:)

~Ashley

Leave a Reply

