A Little Recap

Hi all! I promise I’m not a ghost:) Hope you all have been doing well!

Let’s see…. what’s new with me?

Nothing much except that I went to Seattle for the first time! It was gorgeous, a city I’ve dreamed about visiting forever. I had plenty of coffee (of course), saw some boats come in, and got lost downtown. A fabulous trip- and you’ll never believe it: no rain! I mean, it drizzled in the morning but by the time we made it out of our hotel room, it was all sun. How crazy, right?

I love vacations, don’t you?

Also….

Happy Spring! What are you doing to make yourself spring-ready? For me, it usually includes a good bedroom cleaning, closet cleaning, and adding a bit more color to my wardrobe.

Well, for now, that’s about it. Just wanted to let you all know I’m still alive!

Make sure to find something to smile about today:) And if you want too, go ahead and share it here!

~Ashley

Leave a Reply

